Our Vision

Best practice in practice.

Click to Get more info on our Wellness Center

To sign up for our E-Newsletter, enter your email address below

Your Email:  

Board of Trustees


Jennifer Moses, CEO
Katie Feher, Treasurer
Paul Toth, Jr., Vice-President 
Angelita Cruz Bridges, Secretary
Kevin Carmony, President
Thomas Schaffer
Marcia Ward, Ph.D, Past President
Larry Wanucha
Mara Lanzinger Spidel
Linda French 
Lori Olender
Kimberly Davis-Grable
Jane Mintun
Michael Baas
Cathy Carroll
Robin Libbe
Christopher Pawson




Staff Directory

Would you like to know who the Zepf Center employs? Click Here to View Our Staff Directory!




Info Center

Compass SASI Play Safe 101